Civilpoint Oy

Puhelin 09 2313 2150
civilpoint@civilpoint.fi
Y-tunnus: 2709325-1

Käyntiosoite:
Klovinpellontie 1-3
02180 ESPOO

Sähköpostiosoitteet ovat muotoa etunimi.sukunimi@civilpoint.fi

Laskutustiedot
Tilaa uutiskirje
Tietosuojaseloste

Hallinto

Tuomas Hörkkö

Tuomas Hörkkö

Toimitusjohtaja

tuomas.horkko@civilpoint.fi

040 832 3553

Timo Ruoho

Timo Ruoho

Varatoimitusjohtaja

timo.ruoho@civilpoint.fi

040 507 8809

Teemu Nivell

Teemu Nivell

Liiketoiminnan kehitysjohtaja

teemu.nivell@civilpoint.fi

0400 925 660

Myynti

Tapani Parmanen

Tapani Parmanen

Avainasiakaspäällikkö

tapani.parmanen@civilpoint.fi

040 553 0376

Martin Kriz

Martin Kriz

Asiakkuuspäällikkö

martin.kriz@civilpoint.fi

040 703 5738

Jani Myllymaa

Jani Myllymaa

Avainasiakaspäällikkö

jani.myllymaa@civilpoint.fi

040 728 4879

Markkinointi

Sanna Ruoho

Sanna Ruoho

Markkinointikoordinaattori

sanna.ruoho@civilpoint.fi

040 848 5825

Koulutus ja lähituki

Civilpoint koulutuspalvelut

Civilpoint koulutuspalvelut

training@civilpoint.fi

    Tuki

    Civilpoint tukipalvelut

    Civilpoint tukipalvelut

    support@civilpoint.fi

    09 2313 2130